WE ARE ONE - Everything Is Energy

What is a Chakra?

Chakra: What is a Chakra?

● Website: http://spirilution.com/
● http://sigilmagic.com/
●Online Store: http://spirilution.com/store
●Spirilution Clothing/Apparel: https://www.rageon.com/products/we-ar...
● Amazon (store coming soon) :https://www.amazon.com/?tag=quadible-20
● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spirilution
● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/starseedcon...
● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spirilution
● Twitter: https://twitter.com/Spirilution

#spirilution #spiritual #quadible #goodvibes

☆Subscribe To Our Channel☆

Chakra: What is a Chakra?

Inside every human being there is a network of nerves and sensory organs that interprets the outside physical world. At the same time, within us resides a subtle system of channels and centers of energy (chakras), which look after our physical, emotional and spiritual being. 

This word, chakra, comes from Sanskrit and translates loosely as wheel of light or energy vortex. There are seven major chakras (and dozens of minor ones) positioned in alignment with the spine. They are life itself, a symbol of the connection between the spiritual & physical. 

All seven are associated with an endocrine gland; the health of the gland directly affected by the chakra. Illness (both mental and physical) can occur when a #chakra comes out of alignment becoming imbalanced or blocked thereby restricting the flow of energy. When in balance, the major #chakras help that part of the body to function in a healthy way; when unbalanced, physical or emotional illness can occur.

Balanced chakras are open and can be seen as multi petaled flowers with the center symbolizing the #energy of the soul. The more open the flower, the more in tune the individual is with that center or chakra. 

The energy rising through the individual charkas is known as “Kundalini”. #Kundalini means ‘coiled energy’ and it refers to a dormant power that lies in the root chakra. This is the power, which must be brought upwards through all the chakras to activate them. It is the place where the body is anchored at a physical level and connected to everything on this earth in a cellular way. 

When the Kundalini is awakened, the qualities of the charkas start manifesting in a healthy manner. When it awakes or uncoils, in the classical model, via spiritual practices, subtle use of oils and herbs or just spontaneously, a subtle energy can be felt streaming upward in the body, emanating from the base of the spine and flowing into the head

Interestingly, our modern symbol of medicine, the caduceus, is depicted as a center column with 2 weaving snakes crossing through to the top. This inner pillar, the spine, is crossed by the outer coils or snakes at the lower 6 chakra points and connects at top with the 2 winged petals representing the crown chakra.

We hope you find this information beneficial. 
Sending you positive vibrations of peace and love.

Leave a comment

Name .
Message .